Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal City

1 rating

I don’t mind waiting for 2 hours for a haircut but we can’t use their bathroom!!

1 rating

My husbands got his hair cut here and it had horrible fade, and just looked horrible overall. And to mention outer stylish was talking about there sexual encounters of getting fisted.

5 rating

I always love getting a haircut here. The lady’s are very welcoming and make it worth your time getting a haircut. Fantastic job and I enjoy the company! Thank you Lacey for your tremendous work and the fun experience!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
H B. | August 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"I don’t mind waiting for 2 hours for a haircut but we can’t use their bathroom!! "

1
Jessi H. | August 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"My husbands got his hair cut here and it had horrible fade, and just looked horrible overall. And to"

5
Treston B. | January 25, 2020 Overall Experience

"I always love getting a haircut here. The lady’s are very welcoming and make it worth your time gett"

5
AJ F. | April 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"My overall experience was great. I love coming here and getting my haircut, especially when I need i"

1
. K. | February 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Again qent here on a Friday over a hour wait az nd ony 2 people cutting hair just telling people mor"

5
Chris F. | January 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Had outstanding service from the staff at Crystal City! Was welcomed by everyone, got a great haircu"

5
Katie D. | January 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Really love the new atmosphere of the store. Everything is improving!! My sons stylist Shelly really"

5
Aaron P. | January 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"The store was very clean. VERY friendly and knowledable stylist. Great haircut. All around great sto"

5
Jared L. | September 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"I've never been to a sports clips ever in my life it's always been a great clips but today since I w"