Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal City

5 rating

Took my 9yr old son to get his first haircut outside the home (mommy used to do hair so always cut it for him) and we had a great experience with Niara. She was kind, outgoing and really made my son feel comfortable. She even let me send pictures to his “smother” during the whole haircut. The haircut turned out great and both “smother” and son were very happy! Looking forward to taking my son there again!

1 rating

I don’t mind waiting for 2 hours for a haircut but we can’t use their bathroom!!

1 rating

My husbands got his hair cut here and it had horrible fade, and just looked horrible overall. And to mention outer stylish was talking about there sexual encounters of getting fisted.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Chris A. | November 6, 2021 Overall Experience

"Took my 9yr old son to get his first haircut outside the home (mommy used to do hair so always cut i"

1
H B. | August 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"I don’t mind waiting for 2 hours for a haircut but we can’t use their bathroom!! "

1
Jessi H. | August 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"My husbands got his hair cut here and it had horrible fade, and just looked horrible overall. And to"

5
Treston B. | January 25, 2020 Overall Experience

"I always love getting a haircut here. The lady’s are very welcoming and make it worth your time gett"

5
AJ F. | April 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"My overall experience was great. I love coming here and getting my haircut, especially when I need i"

1
. K. | February 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Again qent here on a Friday over a hour wait az nd ony 2 people cutting hair just telling people mor"

5
Chris F. | January 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Had outstanding service from the staff at Crystal City! Was welcomed by everyone, got a great haircu"

5
Katie D. | January 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Really love the new atmosphere of the store. Everything is improving!! My sons stylist Shelly really"

5
Aaron P. | January 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"The store was very clean. VERY friendly and knowledable stylist. Great haircut. All around great sto"

5
Jared L. | September 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"I've never been to a sports clips ever in my life it's always been a great clips but today since I w"