Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal City

5 rating

This is the only place I go to get my hair cut. Have been going here for 3+ years. It doesn't matter who cuts your hair, these ladies will do a great job. Highly recommend.

5 rating

MVP and beard trim everytime. The stylist there are knowledgeable and do not make you feel rushed while also valuing your time.

5 rating

Great place

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Josh P. | March 5, 2020 Google

"This is the only place I go to get my hair cut. Have been going here for 3+ years. It doesn't matter"

5
Zach S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"MVP and beard trim everytime. The stylist there are knowledgeable and do not make you feel rushed wh"

5
Rich V. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great place"

4
Jim C. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Make sure you do ok online check in, the wait is usually quite long compared to others but decent ha"

5
Melisa K. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Tonya is AMAZING! ? She definitely had her work cut out for her on this one & she didn?t miss a beat"

5
Adam C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"The staff, especially Allysha, is amazing."

5
Jeri T. | November 8, 2019 Google

"First time here and my son LOVED it. He is super picky about his hair and he was very pleased. They "

5
Zachary D. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent staff and experiences here time and time again!"

1
Michael M. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/pCwaZO1aIX-G6F_ioD7WZQ?hrid=4PPIECa3wiS9gM3tayZ4mw"

5
Mind W. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Finaly a sports clips that knows how to properly fade hair. And puts the time and effort into your c"