Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal City

5 rating

Friendly staff fast service

1 rating

Online says to arrive at 6?5 arrive at 6:25 to be told they took someone else. Waste of a drive.

5 rating

This is the only place I go to get my hair cut. Have been going here for 3+ years. It doesn't matter who cuts your hair, these ladies will do a great job. Highly recommend.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
chris F. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff fast service"

1
Miranda | May 11, 2020 Google

" Online says to arrive at 6?5 arrive at 6:25 to be told they took someone else. Waste of a drive."

5
Josh P. | March 5, 2020 Google

"This is the only place I go to get my hair cut. Have been going here for 3+ years. It doesn't matter"

5
Zach S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"MVP and beard trim everytime. The stylist there are knowledgeable and do not make you feel rushed wh"

5
Rich V. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great place"

4
Jim C. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Make sure you do ok online check in, the wait is usually quite long compared to others but decent ha"

5
Melisa K. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Tonya is AMAZING! ? She definitely had her work cut out for her on this one & she didn?t miss a beat"

5
Adam C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"The staff, especially Allysha, is amazing."

5
Jeri T. | November 8, 2019 Google

"First time here and my son LOVED it. He is super picky about his hair and he was very pleased. They "

5
Zachary D. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent staff and experiences here time and time again!"