Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal City

5 rating

First time here and my son LOVED it. He is super picky about his hair and he was very pleased. They gave us a great coupon deal for our next visit too. The store was super clean and all of the staff was very approachable and laughing with customers. Great experience, we will be going back.

5 rating

Excellent staff and experiences here time and time again!

1 rating
  • 10/21/19
  • Michael M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/pCwaZO1aIX-G6F_ioD7WZQ?hrid=4PPIECa3wiS9gM3tayZ4mw

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jeri T. | November 8, 2019 Google

"First time here and my son LOVED it. He is super picky about his hair and he was very pleased. They "

5
Zachary D. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent staff and experiences here time and time again!"

1
Michael M. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/pCwaZO1aIX-G6F_ioD7WZQ?hrid=4PPIECa3wiS9gM3tayZ4mw"

5
Mind W. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Finaly a sports clips that knows how to properly fade hair. And puts the time and effort into your c"

5
Tohmii | August 26, 2019 Google

"Best Sports Clips in the area hands down. Very friendly woman who can proficiently cut low to medium"

1
Jessica N. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Do not take child here for first haircut. We have most always been happy with the service my husband"

5
Kyle J. | July 23, 2019 Facebook

"Allysha always leaves me looking fresh."

5
Tim J. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I have received in a year totally change the way I get my hair done"

5
Frank S. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Very friendly girls. Great atmosphere and great hair cuts. Highly suggest the double mvp. Ask for Co"

3
Rodney A. | July 10, 2019 Google

"High price"