Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal City

5 rating

Shelly and the rest of the ladies are awesome group of employees! Most definitely getting my business back from here on out! Yall are the best!!!

4 rating

Good.job

5 rating

Great place for a haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Unique C. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Shelly and the rest of the ladies are awesome group of employees! Most definitely getting my busine"

4
epic g. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Good.job"

5
SXS V. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut."

1
Anthony G. | April 29, 2021 Google

" I have been to this location 15 times every time I go they say there are no notes I have to explain"

5
Justin D. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, fast service, and nice environment for a nice massage and warm towel face massage l"

5
good l. | April 22, 2021 Google

" The Mullet Queen rules all of Jefferson County. I wouldn't trust my sweet locks in the hands of any"

4
Christel H. | April 16, 2021 Google

" I have been going to the SportClips in Crystal City MO, for about a little over a year. I have had "

5
Bryce V. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Tiffany and Jen are awesome !! Worked really well with my 3yo. Thank you"

5
Chloe S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Very good haircuts for boys and men. Patient enough for my 2 year old. The stylists are fantastic."

4
Charles D. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Always friendly staff!"