Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crystal City

5 rating

Tiffany does an awesome job

5 rating

Love getting my haircuts here by either Brittany or Kari. I always use the check-in online app because the wait can be very long.

5 rating

My son and grandson love the service but its a little pricier than I'd like...but they'll be return customers!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Allen D. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Tiffany does an awesome job"

5
Dave J. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Love getting my haircuts here by either Brittany or Kari. I always use the check-in online app becau"

5
Lynda S. | May 31, 2019 Google

"My son and grandson love the service but its a little pricier than I'd like...but they'll be return "

5
Anthony J. | May 21, 2019 Facebook

"I was just today it was awesome"

5
Patrick R. | May 6, 2019 Facebook

"I was highly impressed with the quality of the whole experience. The cut was exactly what I asked fo"

1
april l. | April 20, 2019 Google

"And say how I feel about this please cuz I've never been"

5
Hillsboro S. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Brittany did amazing on my hair cut"

5
Ryan C. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Best haircut i ever got"

5
D S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Shelly is the best"

5
Aaron P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Love this place super nice stylist awesome environment really reasonable price for the mvp"